Dedicated to Jain Tirthankara Shri Parshavanath, this temple was built by the Mandlik family in 1458-59 A.D. This is the tallest of all temples having three storeyes. The outer walls of the sanctum sanctorum have beautiful sculptures in gray sandstone showing Dikpals, Vidhyadevis, Yakshinis and Shalabhanjikas.
These beautiful sculptures are frequently compared to the ones in Khajuraho and Konark temples.
Thousands of pilgrims and tourists come here with devotion and admire the brilliant work of architecture.
The temple of Pundarik Swami dates back to the 16th century while the Charbhuja temple and the Shiva temple had been 500-600 years ago.